Campus. Community. Competition.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
2019, University of Wisconsin Whitewater Collegiate DECA

2019-2020 Members

In order to be featured, you must be a paid member and uploaded a picture to the page "Member Photo Submission"

Click any member to view their LinkedIn page

Natalie Sankey
Quinn Ryan
Will Rudd
Chris Tomes
Evan Nightingale
Lauren Hanson
Anthony Gailloreto
General Member
Kiley Stromberg
General Member
Kyle Fritz
Rocky Hickey
Abbey Litzau
John Weber
Jim Widmer
Tayler Jones
Treise Langhammer
Dylan Otwell
Emily Hayden
Chapter President
Show More