top of page

state results 2021

march 19th-20th

congrats to all our competitors

Check out the video to see the full awards ceremony for the Collegiate DECA State Competition. Below are the awards given to our DECA members in the UW-Whitewater chapter.  

first place


Michelle Anderson - Emerging Technologies

Mary Domich - Hotel and Lodging

Tayler Jones - Human Resources

Tayler Jones - Advertising Campaign

second place


Brendan Clementi - Corporate Finance

Payton Munson - Financial Accounting

Tori Arjani - Marketing Management

Evan Nightingale - Marketing Management

Melanie Theide - Advertising Campaign

David Zehner & John Weber - International Marketing

Amanda Patrick & Zach Zaharias - Marketing Communications

third place


Grady Gruchow - Human Resources

Lydia Forney - Advertising Campaign

Keelin Pierner & Kyle Spivey - Sports and Entertainment Marketing

Lauren Hanson & Treise Langhammer - Event Planning

Lauren Power & Natalie Sankey - Business Ethics

Roma Luedtke & Emma Sinden - Marketing Communications

bottom of page